Skip to content
Harwood Golf Club home page

Harwood Ladies Officials

Lady Captain:    Dianne Cooper                                             Lady President:  Clare MacLeod


The current Ladies Committee is:

Name Position Phone No Email
Dianne Cooper Lady Captain 07766 704334 [email protected]
Helen Radcliffe Lady Captain Elect 07745 895914 [email protected]
Eileen Beeney Secretary 07985 465764 [email protected]
Katharine Jones Competition Secretary 07949 975138 [email protected]
Anne Oakes Treasurer 07731 957889 [email protected]
Janet Ayres Member 07807 851178 [email protected]
Karen Hogg Member 0753 4316798 [email protected]
Denise Magrath Member 0788 9459270 [email protected]
Sue Manning Member 07973 513338 [email protected]
Kay Brannigan Member 07863 176667 [email protected]
Gillian Crofts Co-opted Member 07375 393774 [email protected]